Testimonials

67 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 2, 2017 | | Pullman, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wish he could represent me, but I have court in another county. I called him to see if he could (on his cell-on a holiday!) And even though he couldn't he took time to discuss things with me and look up other options for me. I would go with him in a heartbeat.

Apr 5, 2015 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had legal issue over the weekend involving driving after drinking, emailed Luke, he responded over the weekend and met with me the very next Monday morning. I felt that was very impressive. The whole process was overwhelming and Luke did a good job breaking it down and walking me through it. His work and mistakes by the arresting agency, that he identified, ultimately resulted in a reduced charge. I would highly recommend him.

Apr 4, 2015 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Directly after speaking with Mr. Baumgarten I knew I would like him to represent me. Luke is an extremely well spoken and trustworthy gentleman, who was always responsive to me; even prior to us discussing any method of payment. Not only did Mr. Baumgarten keep me informed with the process and status of my case, he took the time to listen to all of my concerns in a very personable manner. I am so glad I chose to have Luke E Baumgarten represent me, and will not hesitate to have him represent me in the future if need be. I highly recommend Mr. Baumgarten to whoever and all are seeking legal advice/defense attorney.

Feb 9, 2015 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

During my career I've worked with many attorneys-and quite simply, Mr. Baumgarten is the best. He really cares about his clients and is very knowledgeable about a variety of difficult situations. He works very, very, hard for his clients and will give you good results. I highly recommend him without any reservations. Feel free to call or email me if you have any questions about Luke.

Nov 10, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Luke did an amazing job of defending our son who was charged with a very serious crime. He kept us posted at all times and worked a very fair settlement with the prosecutor. Our son has the opportunity to continue studies and pursue his original career goals.

Aug 11, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Luke to everyone. I have hired Luke three times to represent my son in the past and he always exceeded our expectations and produced the excellent outcomes every time. In addition, Luke goes extra mile to provide guidance to his clients to help them move towards the right direction in life. Thanks to Luke, my son's life has changed for better. He is now clean and sober and living in a productive life. Thank you, Luke, for making a difference in people's life!

Aug 9, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Christine was very helpful from the beginning. I was given a free consultation, and my options were clearly laid out for me in how to proceed. At first, I was very confused by laws and procedures, but she helped my understand everything. When I decided how I wanted to proceed, she was quick to get the ball rolling by preparing documents, contacting the necessary parties, and staying in communication with me as need. She re-reviewed laws and statutes for my case on her own time to best prepare. Christine helped me prepare for the various aspects of court, and when it came time for court, we ran through our strategy together. I felt as prepared as I could be. She understands that family law, especially when involving children, can be very delicate, and in my case she was direct yet careful how she addressed the opposing party (refraining from degrading the opposing party with snarky comments, etc.), as we'll be co-parenting for the next 14 years and need to maintain civility. Christine does what it takes to help you as much as possible. Hiring her was well worth it. I would work with her again.

May 22, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It was a blessing to find Luke Edward Baumgarten as my attorney to represent me in my case. Luke was immediately responsive after hearing my case. He carefully explained and outlined the process to me. He handled all the legalese with the court and prosecutor. He kept me updated by email with all of his correspondence and progress on the case. He quickly answered my questions by email. He built a strong case for me. I was able to get my charge dismissed with helping from Luke by using his great law knowledge, working on detail information and persisting on my case. I am thankful with his service. Please call Luke if you need an attorney.

Apr 14, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Luke did an absolutely amazing job of handling an old warrant for me. Time was very important in this matter because of a background check a potential employer was doing. He was IN COURT representing me 20 min after I spoke with him over the phone. He had my case resolved within 2 business days. And I was extremely happy with the disposition i recieved. If I ever need an attourney again I will use Luke. I will also refer others to him. Thanks again!

Apr 14, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Christine Dow helped me to get through a very confusing family law dispute with the mother of my son. She is very thorough, and diligent to get the best results for her clients. She is also very patient in dealing with new clients like I was, and was able to explain the details in a way that I understood. I would definitely work with her again!

67 results found. Viewing page 1 of 7. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7   Next